Clear your past to create a successful future

Aug 2, 2018 6:30 pm EEST; 8:30 am PST; 11:30 am EDT

Have you failed in the past?

You sometimes can’t fall asleep, because you are remembering again and again this horrible situation or failure from your past?

Do you think you will fail again with the new project you have, because of some old failures or losses?

Do you drink alcohol or overeat to help you forget your past?

Are your memories about your ex chasing you and stopping you from meeting your true love in life?

You have everything in your life – money, love, a wonderful family… but there is this little voice in your head that constantly reminds you about unpleasant events, failures and things you lacked in the past.

If you have answered “yes” to any of the questions above, this workshop is for you.

Your Host and Presenter: Emi Petkova

Your Host and Presenter: Emi Petkova

Personal Transformation Expert, Life & Business Coach

Emi is a coach at Successful Start, trained in the Strategic Interventions method, invented by Tony Robbins and Cloe Madanes – the best in the world, having helped millions of people. See more about Emi here.

Would you like to be the lucky WINNER, who will be coached and guided LIVE during the workshop?

Fill in his quick survey to apply and we will contact you back shortly.