Clear your past to create a successful future

Aug 2, 2018 6:30 pm EEST; 8:30 am PST; 11:30 am EDT

FOR THE FIRST TIME: One lucky winner will do this exercise with us LIVE during the workshop and be guided to overcome a traumatic situation from their past. Will this be you?

To apply and have a chance to be LIVE with us, fill in this survey, before 11.59 pm on Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018.

NOTE: Applying will automatically register you for the workshop, as well.

Your Host and Presenter: Emi Petkova

Your Host and Presenter: Emi Petkova

Personal Transformation Expert, Life & Business Coach

Emi is a coach at Successful Start, trained in the Strategic Interventions method, invented by Tony Robbins and Cloe Madanes – the best in the world, having helped millions of people. See more about Emi here.

Apply for LIVE guidance during the workshop

8 + 2 =

Would you like to be the lucky WINNER, who will be coached and guided LIVE during the workshop?

Fill in his quick survey to apply and we will contact you back shortly.